Seven Fields

Primary School

The Child is at the centre of Everything We Do

Home Page

Meet the Directors

Welcome to our Directors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Director.

We have also provided a Register of Directors' Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.


School finances will also be shown on this page.

Seven Fields Primary School Board of Directors


Finance, Staffing & Curriculum and Safeguarding / Premises Committee

Mrs Zita McCormick

Mr David Cole

Mr Steve Hobbs

Mr Melvyn Bradley

Mrs Karen Luker

Mrs Janet Brown

Mrs Gill Jones


Health & Safety / Premises Committee

Mr David Cole

Mrs Karen Luker

Mr Richard Musto

Mrs Sarah Muir

Mr Steve Bown

Mrs Zita McCormick




Register of Directors' Interests


Mr S. Bown is the only director to have declared a business interest.

Annual Governance Statement 2014/2015